ordinary days are special

The rainy days make way for sunny, rose-bloom filled days! I am enjoying the raindrops that bring the spring flowers our way!

poeticlyric

a motion of emotions

For me there is one principle I base my life on: live every moment as if it is your last one. If today is your last day, would you die peacefully? Make every day in your life special. Add colours to it. Go with your feelings and never regret anything. Make a difference in another person’s life with a simple and loving gesture. This is one of the most beautiful surprises ever received in my life. It made my day! Guys, you can copy this idea if you want to surprise your wife:)

photo (5)

It was a sunny day. The colours of the flowers surrounding me where all synchronized and emanating an indescribable perfume. The water of the fountain was crystal clear. The sound of it amalgamated with the gentle breeze which was pervading the entire atmosphere in the park.
As I was sitting in the park…

View original post 706 more words

4 thoughts on “ordinary days are special

Leave a Reply

